Contact us


Sarah Jacobson Cell 701.205.2308 - Board Member   Email: sjacobson@cityofhorace.com

Julie Dahlin Cell 701.261.1100 - Board Member Email: jdahlin@cityofhorace.com

Wade Frank Cell 218.790.2849 - Pres. Board Member Email: wfrank@cityofhorace.com

Chad Urness Cell 701.799.4522 - Vise Pres. Board Member Email: curness@cityofhorace.com

Shannon Kist Cell 701.238.4505 - Board Member Email: skist@cityofhoracel.com

Justin Germundson Cell 701.361.2779 - Clerk Email: jgermundson@cityofhorace.com

Todd Pillen Cell 701.371.4215 - Groundkeeper Email: tpillen@cityofhorace.com

Or come to a meeting, every 4th Monday of the month at City Hall.

Arrowwood Park